# REPUBLICAN PARTY PRECINCT DELEGATES

#### **CERTIFICATE OF DETERMINATION**

STATE OF MICHIGAN	)
	)SS
COUNTY OF HILLSDALE	)

I, the undersigned COUNTY CLERK for the COUNTY OF HILLSDALE from an examination of the ELECTION RETURNS for the PRECINCT DELEGATES received by said COUNTY CLERK, determine that at the PRIMARY ELECTION held on August 6, 2024 having ascertained and canvassed the votes from the precincts, do hereby certify the vote totals on the attached Statement of Votes.

In witness whereof, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the SEAL of the COUNTY OF HILLSDALE this thirteenth day of August, 2024.

Marney M. Kast Hillsdale County Clerk

Abraham Dane Chief Deputy County Clerk

REPUBLICAN DELEGATES	NUMBER OF DELEGATES		TOTAL	CHECK IF
PRECINCTS	TO BE ELECTED	NUMBER OF VOTES WRITTEN IN WORDS	VOTES	ELECTED
ADAMS	3		$\neg \Box$	
Beth Caswell		Three hundred sixty-one	361	X
Bruce Caswell		Three hundred eighy-six	386	X
Lauren Fink		Two hundred thirty-eight	238	X
Chad A. French		One hundred forty-four	144	
Heidi Nichols		Seventy-eight	78	
Mark D. Nichols		One hundred forty	140	
ALLEN	2		╢	
David James Majors		Sixty-six	66	
Kenneth D. Todd		One hundred fifty	150	Х
Mark E. Wiley		One hundred seventy	170	Х
Shelly Wiley		One hundred seven	107	
AMBOY	2		$\parallel$	$\vdash$
Reed Bunce		One hundred eight	108	X
Robert Corkle		Fifty-seven	57	
Fred Kraus		Forty-three	43	
Curt Leininger		Seventy	70	Х
Rhonda J. Leininger		Fifty-two	52	
Ezra K. Teodoro		Nine	9	
CAMBRIA	3		╢─┤	Н
Jon Beckwith		One hundred four	104	
Kathy Beckwith		Seventy-nine	79	
Eric F. Leutheuser		Three hundred twenty-three	323	X
Laura Leutheuser		Two hundred twenty	220	X
Shelley Neukom		Two hundred seventy-three	273	X
Daniel Rutan		Ninety-eight	98	
Jane L. Rutan		Fifty-nine	59	
Ronald Sweinhagen		Thirty-eight	38	
Lucille Benac VanAken		Forty-four	44	
Royal VanAken		Eighty-three	83	

CAMDEN	2			
Kristina Dewey		One hundred fifty-three	153	Х
Scott B. Hodshire		Two hundred one	201	Χ
FAYETTE	1	1		
Julie Games	'	One hundred fifty-one	151	Х
Kelly Kelley		Seventy-five	75	
Kelly Kelley		Seventy-nive		
HILLSDALE TWP.	3			
Jeremy Adams		One hundred ninety-four	194	Х
Jeremiah J. Hodshire		Three hundred ninety-two	392	X
Ken Joswiak		One hundred twenty-nine	129	
Eric Myers		One hundred forty-four	144	X
Nelson Ray		Thirty-nine	39	
Rochelle Ray		Forty-two	42	
Jon Rutan		One hundred forty	140	
Theresa Ann Rutan		Ninety-four	94	
I T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T		1		
JEFFERSON	3			
Richard D. Deller		One hundred eighty-three	183	X
Josh Gritzmaker		One hundred ninety-one	191	Χ
Kristin R. Gritzmaker		Ninety-two	92	
Tonya McCallister		One hundred six	106	
Bonnie Tew		One hundred seventy-four	174	
Chris Wingate		One hundred seventy-two	172	
Penny Wingate		One hundred fifteen	115	
Steve Wismar		Two hundred fifty-nine	259	Χ
LITCHFIELD TWP.	1	1		
Tyler D. Nye		One hundred fifty-three	153	X
MOSCOW	2	-		
Tim Gorton		Seventy-five	75	
Jennifer M. Kimble		One hundred twenty-five	125	Х
William Petrie		One hundred fifty-one	151	X
Sandra Rancourt	II	Thirty-nine	39	
		1 '		

58	
vo 72	
red sixty-three 163	X
red seventy-two 172	Х
	-
53	X
16	
e 33	
18	
20	
	-
red sixty-five 165	X
red sixteen 216	Х
	-
red sixteen 116	X
red sixteen 116	X
en <b>67</b>	
e 33	
46	
61	
	-
red twenty-seven 127	X
red eighteen 118	X
red 100	
red three 103	
red twenty-eight 128	Х
<del></del>	
red twenty 120	
red twenty-three 123	X
red forty-four 144	X
red sixteen 216	X
r	red forty-four 144

WHEATLAND	2			
Richard Boody		Forty-five	45	
Dawn J. Johnson		One hundred forty-two	142	Х
John Reed		One hundred one	101	Х
David Stone		Thirty-two	32	
Tina Stone		Thirty-four	34	
WOODBRIDGE	1			
Tracy Peter		One hundred twenty-three	123	Х
John Schelling		Fifty-four	54	
WRIGHT	2			
Bonnie S. Leininger		One hundred fifty-six	156	Χ
Lewis J. Thompson		One hundred four	104	
Maghann C. Zimmerman		Two hundred one	201	X
HILLSDALE CITY - I	1			
Belle Danyell Stier		Twenty-nine	29	
Greg Stuchell		One hundred twenty-eight	128	Х
Dennis L. Wainscott		Seventy	70	
HILLSDALE CITY - II	1			
Ruth E. Brown		Fifty	50	X
Marilyn J. Helmick		Thirteen	13	
Terry Helmick		Thirty-eight	38	
Janice F. Plummer		Twenty-seven	27	
HILLSDALE CITY - III	2			
Michael R. Clark		Ninety-nine	99	
Joseph Hendee		Forty-three	43	
Annabel J. Kies		Forty-seven	47	
David Mosby		Fifty-three	53	
Scott M. Sessions		One hundred forty-six	146	Х
CJ Toncray		Twenty-six	26	
Steve Vear		One hundred forty-eight	148	Х
i				<u> </u>

HILLSDALE CITY - IV	2			
Andrew Gelzer		Two hundred	200	Х
Douglas Price		Twenty-eight	28	
Amy Sobieralski		Forty-seven	47	
Frank Sobieralski		Thirty-three	33	
Robert L. Socha		One hundred thirteen	113	Х
Daniel Spencer		Thirty	30	
Penny S. Swan		One hundred five	105	
JONESVILLE CITY	2	<u> </u>		
Doug Corona		One hundred seventy	170	Х
Dennis Haarer		Seventy-two	72	
Larry Rathbun		One hundred forty-six	146	Х
Gail Schultz		One hundred fifteen	115	
LITCHFIELD CITY	1			
Brian Haire		Fifty-six	56	
John S. Michelin		One hundred forty-four	144	Х
READING CITY	1			
Teffany Dickey		One hundred twenty-two	122	Х

DELEGATE-AT-LARGE	
Andrew Fink	Elected State Rep. (35th District) November 8, 2022
Jennifer Wortz	Nominated State Rep. (35th District) August 6, 2024
Joseph Bellino Jr.	Elected State Senate (16th District) November 8, 2022
Jonathan Lindsey	Elected State Senate (17th District) November 8, 2022
Neal Brady	Elected Prosecuting Attorney November 3, 2020
Jamie Wisniewski	Nominated Prosecuting Attorney August 6, 2024
Scott Hodshire	Elected Sheriff November 3, 2020
Marney M. Kast	Elected County Clerk November 3, 2020
Abe Dane	Nominated County Clerk August 6, 2024
Stephenie Kyser	Elected County Treasurer November 3, 2020
Bambi Somerlott	Elected Register of Deeds November 3, 2020
Nick Wheeler	Nominated Register of Deeds August 6, 2024
Gary Leininger	Elected Road Commissioner November 3, 2020
Bob Godfrey	Elected Road Commissioner November 8, 2022
Michael Parney	Nominated Road Commissioner August 6, 2024
Mark Kline	Nominated Road Commissioner August 6, 2024
Kathy Schmitt	Nominated Road Commissioner August 6, 2024
Matt Word	Elected Drain Commissioner November 3, 2020
Michael Lodzinski	Elected Surveyor November 3, 2020
Doug Ingles	Elected Co. Commissioner (District 2) November 8, 2022
Steve Lanius	Elected Co. Commissioner (District 2) November 8, 2022
Kevin Collins	Nominated Co. Commissioner (District 2) August 6, 2024
Mark Wiley	Elected Co. Commissioner (District 2) November 8, 2022
Brad Benzing	Elected Co. Commissioner (District 2) November 8, 2022
Brent Leininger	Elected Co. Commissioner (District 2) November 8, 2022